Post 45 in the ENCOURAGEMENT SERIES of The Umenum.

TRUE LOVE is made up of 4 components: Loving Kindness, Compassion, Joy and Equanimity. Each will be discussed in a separate post.

This post deals with the second component, Compassion. When we are compassionate, we love through non-judgment, and give to another a gift they may not get from anyone else.

Use compassion as one of your ways to love yourself and others

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s